Skip to content

Win A Flatout Prize Pack From SparkPeople

October 26, 2010

Flatout Foodie Logo

There is nothing better than a community of supporters, who encourage you to live your best life. The SparkPeople team has created just such a community over at DailySpark by offering daily health, nutrition and fitness information. If you’ve never checked out their site, swing by and take a peek around!

Daily Spark LogoSource

To get you started, here are some of our favorite posts:

While you’re there, make sure to check out and enter their Flatout giveaway! We’re partnering with them to give away three prize packs that include:

  • 4 packages of EdgeOn Crisps – Garlic Herb, Four Cheese, Sea Salt and Multigrain
  • 3 packages of FOLDit – Traditional Country, 5 Grain Flax and Rosemary & Olive Oil
  • 2 packages of Flatout wraps – Light Original and Multi-Grain
  • 1 Flatout tote bag, spatula and cutting board with recipe booklet

Divider Logo

We’d love to hear your fresh perspective!

  • Are you a part of the SparkPeople community? If so, what do you like most about it?
4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2010 11:21 am

    I just joined Sparkpeople. I used to use a different online site but I like Sparkpeople a little better. Plus it has a water tracking tool which I LOVE.

  2. October 26, 2010 12:03 pm

    I’ve been using SparkPeople since December 2009. I love that it keeps me focused on the positives of weight loss, the things that I can control. Like my nutrition and exercise. And I love the exercise demo’s. So many great ideas!!

  3. October 26, 2010 4:02 pm

    I do use sparkpeople, I need to use it more. I use it to track my weight, use it as a food diary (although not enough!) I wish I could use the community more, but I can’t seem to figure out how to make “friends” etc.

  4. AmandaGirl permalink
    October 27, 2010 9:21 pm

    I’ve been on sparkpeople for around 4 years. I love how easy it is to use, it’s quick and so convenient now that I have an app for it on my phone! Being able to search other peoples added foods is my favorite new feature.

Leave a Reply

