Skip to content

Best Holiday Serving Dishes Under $100

November 16, 2010

Flatout Foodie Logo

If you haven’t picked up on it already, we love the holidays here at Flatout. There is just something wonderful about bringing together people you love over a great meal!

Every year, I love to add a new piece of holiday serving ware to my collection. It’s my way of officially kicking off the season! Here are some of my favorite finds this year:

Line Divider

Festive Serving TraysSet of Four Holiday Greeting Plates

 

Line Divider

 

Harvest Pie HolderHarvest Pie Holder

 

Line Divider

 

Mystic Forest Serving PlatterSilver Forest Square Tray

 

Line Divider

 

Lazy Susan Heated ServerLazy Susan Heated Server

 

Line Divider

 

Red Charger PlatesRed Charger Plates

 

Line Divider

The verdict is still out on which serving dish I’m going to order, but I certainly had fun searching through all of this year’s options! Along the way, I even stumbled across a post on how to make your own tiered serving platter. The simple step-by-step directions have me thinking I might try making my own!

Divider Logo

We’d love your fresh perspective!

  • Do you serve holiday meals on “special” dishware?
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bev Torres permalink
    November 29, 2010 12:40 pm

    What stores chains sell your product? I’ve been looking but can’t find them. Are they located in the bread isle or the freezer or where???

Leave a Reply

